Auckland Country Music Awards ----March 30th 2019

The ACMA has been running Awards for 30+ years and has involved many well known NZ Entertainers

Executive Committee and contacts are:

Treasurer: Gay Chapman
Secretary: Paula Johnson
PR Officer: Linda McCardle

For any more information on the clubs or events listed here please go to my club page for contact

For those wanting to enter awards will give the information on the genre of song for the appropriate section

For photos of our Auckland Awards go here


Abbreviation's for Clubs: CD Country Drifters, HRV Helensville River Valley, M Manurewa, HC Hibiscus Coast, W Waitemata, ED Eastern Districts, F Franklin, NS North Shore, P Papakura,
SN Silver Notes